Staff List

Amy Hill ahill@usd489.com
Amy Neuberger aneuberger@usd489.com
Amy Woydziak awoydziak@usd489.com
Andrea McClain amcclain@usd489.com
Angela Hoskins ahoskins@usd489.com
Alyssa Dees adees@usd489.com
Anita Scheve ascheve@usd489.com
Audra O'Reagan
Betsy Forinash bforinash@usd489.com
Brenda Leua bluea@usd489.com
Brooke Bronniman
Candace Sage csage@usd489.com
Charice Winter
Cheryl Huelsman chuelsman@usd489.com
Cheryl Thull
Claudia Arnada
Colton Golliher
Danae Younger dyounger@usd489.com
Deanna Smith dsmith@usd489.com
Diane Muirhead dmuirhead@usd489.com
Edgar Valenzuela-Garcia
Erin Wagner ewagner@usd489.com
Frank Medina fmedina@usd489.com
Gloria Blackwell gblackwell@usd489.com
Gracyn Miller
Hailee Bustamante
Hannah Unrein wilsonweas@usd489.comm
Jacinda Johnson jacindaj@usd489.com
Jane Gilman
Janell Beilman jbeilman@usd489.com
Janet Giersch jgiersch@usd489.com
Jeni Weilert jweilert@usd489.com
Jenna Darrah jdarrah@usd489.com
Jessica Holloway
Jessie Groff jgroff@usd489.com
Julia Kuntz jkuntz@usd489.com
Julie Brown jbrown@usd489.com
Julie Pfannenstiel jpfannenstiel@usd489.com
Kaitlyn Fimple
Katelyn Baker
Kathy Zolinierz kzolinierz@usd489.com
Kenda Leiker kendal@usd489.com
Laurenda Jacobs ljacobs@usd489.com
Leslie Karlin lkarlin@usd489.com
Lynette Armstrong larmstrong@usd489.com
Mandy Meagher mandymeagher@usd489.com
Matthew Freel
Mia Knoll mknoll@usd489.com
Mindi Dreiling mindidreiling@usd489.com
Nathan Mark nmark@usd489.com
Paige Tomson
Rachel Loving rloving@usd489.com
Randy Pfannenstiel rpfannenstiel@usd489.com
Rebecca Kuehl rkuehl@usd489.com
Rebecca Summers rsummers@usd489.com
Rebekah Rork rrork@usd489.com
Reesa Gerhard rgerhard@usd489.com
Rena Morley
Roger Kingsley rkingsley@usd489.com
Ryan Quimby rquimby@usd489.com
Ryanne Campbell
Sarah Desaire sdesaire@usd489.com
Sarah Simmonns
Stacie Zimmerman szimmerman@usd489.com
Stuart Bott sbott@usd489.com
Suzanne Klaus sklaus@usd489.com
Tara Wildeman twildeman@usd489.com
Theresa Clark theresaclark@usd489.com
Teresa Gross tgross@usd489.com
Toni Lohrmeyer tlohrmeyer@usd489.com
Tracy Archer tarcher@usd489.com